Welcome to the website of Selwa Anthony Author Management Agency - one of the leading literary agencies in Australia. Here you will find information about Selwa, her authors and the books she has helped get published.

New and up and coming publications:

Finn’s Feather

Finn’s Feather

Finn knows his brother is gone. But he also knows that Hamish sent the beautiful white feather on his doorstep.

Finn runs to shows his mother the feather from Hamish, but she only gives him a big hug. In school, …

Read More »
The Hole

The Hole

Bestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo join forces to bring us a brilliant new rhyming adventure, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo.

Ages 2+

If you were walking through the woods
and a hole you

Read More »
The Eczema Detox

The Eczema Detox

The low-chemical diet for eliminating skin inflammation

‘This diet is healing my eczema and changing my life’ – testimony from just one of thousands worldwide who have benefited from The Eczema Detox, and proof that it really does work.…

Read More »
The Secrets We Keep

The Secrets We Keep

A mother’s secret, a father’s betrayal, a town on the edge…

When social worker Aimee arrives in the mining town of Kalgoorlie, she is ready for a fresh start. Her colleagues Lori and Paddy seem friendly, and she is also …

Read More »
The Opal Dragonfly

The Opal Dragonfly

A daughter sacrifices her reputation, two men bid for the love of a woman, freedom is found in the heart of a dust storm, a father’s legacy reveals past crimes.

Inspired by the glamour and beauty of Elizabeth Bay House …

Read More »
The Art of Preserving Love

The Art of Preserving Love

From a small Australian country town to the tragic backdrop of World War 1, this is a story of a love that surmounts all odds…

Ballarat, 1905

The gossips call 19-year-old Edie Cottingham the ‘Too Girl’ — too stubborn, too …

Read More »
Paris Dreaming

Paris Dreaming

How the City of Light gave her lessons in life: an Australian beauty journalist shares her obsession with Paris – the city that has been her guide through a lifelong journey of self-discovery.

Katrina Lawrence first fell in love with …

Read More »
Immigrants and Spies: My father, my memories

Immigrants and Spies: My father, my memories

Immigrants and Spies: my father, my  memories is the story of Noel W. Lamidey, who in 1946 was sent to London by the Chifley Government to establish Australia’s Migration Scheme.

It describes the trials and tribulations he had in establishing …

Read More »
How to be Thin in a World of Chocolate

How to be Thin in a World of Chocolate

Michele Connolly shares her strategies of how to lose weight while at the same time keep, or even increase, your sense of pleasure in life. Not to mention your sanity. Using simple and practical strategies Michele helps you work out …

Read More »
Willow Tree Bend

Willow Tree Bend

An interrupted phone call and a mysterious disappearance brings a family’s secret past crashing into the present…

It’s 1969 and small-town girl Faith Taylor longs for the excitement of the city. Leaving her family home in Willow Tree Bend, Faith …

Read More »
The Girl From Munich

The Girl From Munich

Germany, 1943. The choices she makes will change her life forever.

Growing up in Hitler’s Germany, Charlotte von Klein has big dreams for the future. Her mind is full of plans for a sumptuous wedding to her childhood sweetheart Heinrich …

Read More »
Waltzing Australia

Waltzing Australia

A unique collection of original Australian bush ballads and the stories that inspired them – in the tradition of Banjo Paterson and Henry Lawson.

Waltzing Australia is a wonderful celebration of the Australian bush and the people who live there, …

Read More »