Welcome to the website of Selwa Anthony Author Management Agency - one of the leading literary agencies in Australia. Here you will find information about Selwa, her authors and the books she has helped get published.

New and up and coming publications:

Just Breathe

Just Breathe

Hendrix’s father has a vision – to see Hendrix run for Australia at the Olympics. His days are completely mapped out – what he eats, when he trains, when he sleeps, even the air he breathes.

There was never room …

Read More »
My Sunbeam Baby

My Sunbeam Baby

The perfect gift for any new arrival

See my bouncing baby,
jigging on my knee.
Then snuggling for a story,
just baby, book and me.

A gorgeous new picture book about how much we love our babies, from Emma Quay, …

Read More »
In the Valley of the Blue Gums

In the Valley of the Blue Gums

Journalist Thea Anderson’s adventurous life has been one of endless danger. Even her childhood, where she and her mother were forced to flee Malaya in the fish–stinking hold of a junk in the dying days of colonialism, was fraught with …

Read More »
Room at the Manor

A Room at the Manor

When her Maltese love affair turns sour, Lara McDonald returns to her quiet Scottish hometown of Fairview heartbroken, yet determined – instead of looking for another PR position, she decides to follow her dream of baking. She impulsively takes the …

Read More »
Digby & the Duck

Digby & the Duck

A book about determination, discovery and a duck . . . or maybe it’s about nothing at all! From the creator of Danny Blue’s Really Excellent Dream.

Digby can’t shake the feeling he’s being spied on, but by who? …

Read More »
Finn’s Feather

Finn’s Feather

Finn knows his brother is gone. But he also knows that Hamish sent the beautiful white feather on his doorstep.

Finn runs to shows his mother the feather from Hamish, but she only gives him a big hug. In school, …

Read More »
The Hole

The Hole

Bestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo join forces to bring us a brilliant new rhyming adventure, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo.

Ages 2+

If you were walking through the woods
and a hole you

Read More »
The Eczema Detox

The Eczema Detox

The low-chemical diet for eliminating skin inflammation

‘This diet is healing my eczema and changing my life’ – testimony from just one of thousands worldwide who have benefited from The Eczema Detox, and proof that it really does work.…

Read More »
The Secrets We Keep

The Secrets We Keep

A mother’s secret, a father’s betrayal, a town on the edge…

When social worker Aimee arrives in the mining town of Kalgoorlie, she is ready for a fresh start. Her colleagues Lori and Paddy seem friendly, and she is also …

Read More »
The Opal Dragonfly

The Opal Dragonfly

A daughter sacrifices her reputation, two men bid for the love of a woman, freedom is found in the heart of a dust storm, a father’s legacy reveals past crimes.

Inspired by the glamour and beauty of Elizabeth Bay House …

Read More »
The Art of Preserving Love

The Art of Preserving Love

From a small Australian country town to the tragic backdrop of World War 1, this is a story of a love that surmounts all odds…

Ballarat, 1905

The gossips call 19-year-old Edie Cottingham the ‘Too Girl’ — too stubborn, too …

Read More »
Paris Dreaming

Paris Dreaming

How the City of Light gave her lessons in life: an Australian beauty journalist shares her obsession with Paris – the city that has been her guide through a lifelong journey of self-discovery.

Katrina Lawrence first fell in love with …

Read More »