Welcome to the website of Selwa Anthony Author Management Agency - one of the leading literary agencies in Australia. Here you will find information about Selwa, her authors and the books she has helped get published.

New and up and coming publications:

Paris Dreaming

Paris Dreaming

How the City of Light gave her lessons in life: an Australian beauty journalist shares her obsession with Paris – the city that has been her guide through a lifelong journey of self-discovery.

Katrina Lawrence first fell in love with …

Read More »
Immigrants and Spies: My father, my memories

Immigrants and Spies: My father, my memories

Immigrants and Spies: my father, my  memories is the story of Noel W. Lamidey, who in 1946 was sent to London by the Chifley Government to establish Australia’s Migration Scheme.

It describes the trials and tribulations he had in establishing …

Read More »
How to be Thin in a World of Chocolate

How to be Thin in a World of Chocolate

Michele Connolly shares her strategies of how to lose weight while at the same time keep, or even increase, your sense of pleasure in life. Not to mention your sanity. Using simple and practical strategies Michele helps you work out …

Read More »
Willow Tree Bend

Willow Tree Bend

An interrupted phone call and a mysterious disappearance brings a family’s secret past crashing into the present…

It’s 1969 and small-town girl Faith Taylor longs for the excitement of the city. Leaving her family home in Willow Tree Bend, Faith …

Read More »
The Girl From Munich

The Girl From Munich

Germany, 1943. The choices she makes will change her life forever.

Growing up in Hitler’s Germany, Charlotte von Klein has big dreams for the future. Her mind is full of plans for a sumptuous wedding to her childhood sweetheart Heinrich …

Read More »
Waltzing Australia

Waltzing Australia

A unique collection of original Australian bush ballads and the stories that inspired them – in the tradition of Banjo Paterson and Henry Lawson.

Waltzing Australia is a wonderful celebration of the Australian bush and the people who live there, …

Read More »
Danny Blue’s Really Excellent Dream

Danny Blue’s Really Excellent Dream

book about creativity, comfort zones – and colour

A story about a curious and inventive boy that will make kids think about how each of us sees the world.

Danny Blue lives in a world where everything is blue. …

Read More »
Fatal Mistake

Fatal Mistake

Thrilling new crime from Karen M. Davis

Detective Lexie Rogers is tough, smart and at the top of her game. She’s seen it all, from bikies, blood and betrayal to drugs, deviants and deception … and the violent knife attack …

Read More »
Land of Golden Wattle

Land of Golden Wattle

1826, Van Diemen’s Land
When her father dies in a duel, 17-year-old Emma Tregellas is left with limited funds and at the mercy of her odious guardian. Faced with the prospect of being forced into marriage with a man she …

Read More »
Whatcha Building?

Whatcha Building?

An Australian picture book event – a special new work from two extraordinary talents

The old milk bar on the corner is coming down to make way for something new. Little Davey Durak is gathering scrap – a short piece …

Read More »
The Mindful Entrepreneur

The Mindful Entrepreneur

Struggling with cash flow? Slow growth? Slim profits? No time? Stress? Lack of fulfilment?

Chronicling the true story of one entrepreneur’s journey, The Mindful Entrepreneur provides a raw, brutally honest account of how to transform the frustrations, pain and struggles …

Read More »
Farewell My French Love

Farewell My French Love

Renowned journalist Nadine Williams is heartbroken, following the untimely death of her French-born husband, Olivier.

Long-time friend Jane, alarmed at Nadine’s despair, suggests a return to France to restore her joie de vivre. Their journey from Barcelona to Paris is …

Read More »