Kaye Dobbie

(aka Lily Sommers)

Kaye began writing romance for Mills and Boon in the 1980s. After five romance novels, she began writing mainstream fiction, including five Australian historical novels under the name Lilly Sommers. Kaye has now returned to her first love, romance, and has signed a contract with Avon in the USA.

Books by Kaye Dobbie:
Colours of GoldFootsteps in an Empty RoomMackenzie CrossingSweet Wattle CreekThe BondThe Dark DreamThe Glass HouseThe Keepers of the LighthouseThe Road to IronbarkWhen Shadows FallWhispers from the PastWillow Tree Bend